Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Brume d'écume
21 mars 2018

Once upon a time in may little kitchen garden.

As spring is really here now, it means more sowing and more seedlings to come. It also means more time outside, getting some fresh air and taking advantage of the sun and cleaning all the mess on the shelves...

The cilantro I started indoor quite a while ago is now looking good and will soon be transplanted to spend some time outside. So will the different varieties of basil, I hope.

 

cilantrobis

I tried a new germination technique for peas and I got... little monsters!!!

monsterpeabis

And I had forgotten about the rhubarb I planted in a pot last year. I actually thought it couldn't survive but it did! And it looks gorgeous. Rhubarb pies to come...

rhubarb bis

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Brume d'écume
Publicité
Publicité